Dealer E Process West

Address

111 SE Everett Mall Way
Building E – Top Floor
Everett, Washington 98208

Hours

Monday through Friday
8:30am – 5:00pm PST

I’ve been in the business for over 15 years and throughout the years Yago, Dan, and Brian have always offered the latest and greatest products to enhance the dealership.

FRANK FACINELLI
Jay Lee's Honda of Sumner

Brian is such a valued asset to us! He is always there when we need him. He is very knowledgeable on the product that he sells. Would not trade him for anyone else!!

LORI FLEMING
Auburn Chevrolet

Departments

Sales

Sales Team:

Call: 877-622-2291

Text: 206-472-5639

Geoff Wilkins
Director of Digital Marketing & Websites

Email: geoff.wilkins@depwest.com

Call or text: 206-992-8866

Support

Support Team:

Email: support@depwest.com

Call: 877-622-2291

Billing

Email: billing@depwest.com

Phone: 877-622-2291 Ext: 104

Product Specialist

Jake Martin
Senior Account Manager

Email: jake.swick@depwest.com

Office: 877-622-2291

Cell: 206-472-5639

Jessica Kramer
Account Manager

Email:Jessica.kramer@depwest.com

Office: 877-622-2291

Cell: 206-472-5605

Christina Moore
Account Manager

Email:christina.moore@depwest.com

Office: 877-891-3035

Cell: 425-599-5109

Digital Marketing

Geoff Wilkins
Director of Digital Marketing & Websites

Email: geoff.wilkins@depwest.com

Call or text: 206-992-8866

Oksana Gudima
Director of Digital Strategy

Email:oksana@integratedppc.com

Samantha Santimaw
Director of Marketing Technology

Email: samantha.santimaw@depwest.com

Phone: 425-387-6313

 

Company Directory

Website Compliance Team

Email: compliance@depwest.com

Phone: 888-413-2377

Website/Chat & Training Team:

Email: support@depwest.com

Phone: 877-525-8415

Department Info

Digital AMMP – PPC/SEM Team

Email: semwest@dealereprocess.com

Phone: 877-622-2291 x103

Website Launch Team

Email: launch@dealereprocess.com

Phone: 888-494-9771

Website Strategy Session

Email: jake.swick@depwest.com & geoff.wilkins@depwest.com

Phone: 877-622-2291 x1

Product Specialist Presentation

Email: productwest@dealereprocess.com

Phone: 877-622-2291 x1

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Session

Email: seowest@dealereprocess.com

Phone: 877-622-2291 x116

Digital Marketing Strategy Session

Email: semstrategywest@dealereprocess.com

Phone: 877-622-2291 X116

Email Hosting Team

Email: emailwest@dealereprocess.com

Phone: 877-622-2291 x1

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

2017 Dealer eProcess West. All Rights Reserved.